Nanoia, Stories, Write With Me!

Nanoia: Chapter 1 is Up! (And Other Things)

I’m so sorry for the delay, everyone, but I hope this will make up for it. I’ve just posted Chapter One of Nanoia up on Wattpad!

I’ve been doing lots behind the scenes, but I guess I’m pretty bad at translating those daily minutiae into blog form. It’s something I’m working on. (Do… do you guys want to read about the daily minutiae of my writing whattheduckery? Because that could be a thing, I suppose…)

113932719-176-k414308For example, I found a nice program to use to produce ebook covers—Canva! I will definitely be talking about it more in a future post, but for now I’ve used it to make up a really simple cover for Nanoia, so that it doesn’t look quite so naked out there on the World Wide Web with the other ebooks.

I’ve also been working on building a Patreon for a light-hearted urban fantasy serial series tentatively titled Any Witch Way, which I will squeak about more in the near future.

But in the meantime, new chapter! First chapter! An exciting day! I hope you enjoy, and I look forward to continuing this adventure with all of you.

Until next time!


As always, I am open to requests, questions, or suggestions! Drop me a line in the comments if there’s something you’d like me to talk about!

Feed the Lemurs

